President: Mr M Hewett c/o Como Public School Genoa Street, Como NSW 2226 Ph: 9528 9003 Fax: 9528 3407

Como Public School P&C Annual General Meeting Wednesday 10th of May 2017

Attendance: M. Hewett (MH), L. Sherry (LS), A. Smith (AS), A. Cheek (AC), A. Wein (AW), K. Roffey (KR), K. Wetherell (KW), H. Harris (HH)
 1.1 Apologies: C. Hay

2. Executive Committee 2017:

All executive committee positions declared vacant by the Principal, Annette Wein. Nominations were brought forward and the following people were accepted into the positions:

President: Matthew Hewett Vice President: Vacant Treasurer: Alan Cheek

Assistant Treasurer: Heather Harris

Secretary: Annie Smith

3. Membership:

The following people are now current financial members of the P&C:

- 1. Matthew Hewett
- 2. Allan Cheek
- 3. Heather Harris
- 4. Annie Smith
- 5. Carolyn Hay
- 6. Liz Sherry
- 7. Kristy Wetherell

Meeting Closed: 6:45pm